Our video clip is fully edited, with intro, credits, and censoring (yes there was cursing).

For those looking on Facebook, the video is here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TADizpSEYHc

I hope you appreciate the work Billy and I put into the editing of this video and you can def. expect more from us. Please comment on what you think… or you can Aim me. Whatever. Now you can visually see what I mean when I said I was on a hunger strike for peace and violently cursing out this poor ant.

Last but not least, I have to mention that today is not yet over, so therefore Task 2 is still in session. In the time between posts, I have found the love of my life, lets call her Tiger [picture below]. She is younger than me, wheres a pink necklace, and has stunning green eyes. We are already living together. Well, that brings us to an end of today so I will update you all on the new task tomorrow. Nothing much to prepare for, it is pretty simple. See you soon. 

