Good afternoon readers, sorry for the late post but I was up all night trying to get people’s opinions on the video and the experiment as of so far. And since I don’t normally go to bed at 2 AM, I woke up…now. But let me move on to today’s task.

The Book is pretty precise about this one. It is rather simple. All it says is:

Today throw something away that you like.

I should have this one done relatively soon today. So far, nothing has been too challenging or pressing, but as I am looking through The Book now, that isn’t going to be the case forever (it starts getting really into it by Day 13).

Just to address the question, we say in our video that we wont have another one till Day 5. Some people have asked me why I am not doing it everyday. Well, it isn’t out of laziness, because I would love to post a new video everyday, it is just that some of these tasks lack interest. I’m sure nobody is going to be interested watching me gaze longingly into peoples eyes, color a map, or throw something away so I will leave the video to the cooler tasks (Day 5 should be good).

Thank you Jess for your comment and more opinions would be appreciated for the video or the experiment. We would like to know if there is any way to improve the site or the editing so bounce any ideas off me =D

That said, let me find something and I will report back when I am done.

