Good…um…noontime reagers, I guess I am starting this task pretty late no thanks to some bitch who decided to wake me up at 5:00 just to piss me off (just kidding Christina XP). Anyways, on to today’s task.

 

Okay, so the task the book gave to me today is:

Today, write the opening sentence of my debut novel:

and it then gave me some good examples to get me started. For instance:

  • It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife. – Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen
  • Mother died today. – L’Estanger, Albert Camus
  • It was a bright cold day in April, and the clocks were striking thirteen. – 1984, George Orwell

Today’s task seems simple enough, seeing how I am a writer to some extent (if we ignore my major speling misktakes and the with grammer [lol, jk]). I will tell you my line when we are done. By the way, peeked at tomorrow. It is very explicit and those of week stomachs may not want to read. I will not be including any pictures or video and you will understand why…

