Once again, sorry for posting the next day… but I didn’t have much of a choice. Anyways, the task is completed. So here are my check marks to what my type is:
  • Dumb Blonde    [x]
  • Clever Brunette [x]
  • Wild Redhead    [  ]
  • Lesbian             [Only Jess, lol]
  • Nag                   [  ]
  • Cold Fish           [x]

Is it obvious that I’m not too picky when it comes to dating? Okay, so here is my critiques. In the past year I have had way more girlfriends (or things close enough to them) than I would normally have… ever. In fact, for all I know, I may be in a REALLY long distance relationship as a type. That said, let me write some observations on who I see I end up dating.

Physically:

  • Blonde
  • Brunette
  • Pretty Eyes [preferably a deep blue]
here is an example
here is an example
  • Long Hair
  • Short or Tall
  • Pretty. Not hot or sexy. Just naturally pretty girls.

Personality:

  • Now, I barely have any standards for this. I have dated the most bubbly people and in the same respect I have dated the most quiet person you can imagine. I really don’t know how I pick this. I guess if we are friends that’s a good start but I really don’t have a base for people i date.

Ok, all of that said, time to get on to the next task.

